One Month!

It has been a month since I started blogging again, and let me tell you guys that it gets me excited every time I get new followers, likes, and comments. For someone who just started, that is a really big deal.

My goal is to have a blog with multiple sections that cater to what everyone is looking for, and as you may have noticed, my blog has mixed content such as Life Essays, Gaming, Politics, Literature, and so on. I will continue to have this kind of variation, because I know that it is really working for my blog in terms of its content.

It still might be a long way to go before I could fully say that I changed something big with my blog, but I am very appreciative of those who comment and personally message me to show their support, and those who just want to discuss something.

The previous month for me has been a little stressful because there have been some things going on in my private life that I feel like I can’t handle sometimes. Don’t get me wrong; while I may be an optimistic person, I’m also a realist. This blog and you guys are sort of my refuge from stress, because every time I write, I forget about my issues, and knowing that some people enjoy the things I post, and actually acknowledge them makes me really happy. If you’re reading this, YOU are definitely one of those people.

I sort of take prize in everything that I’ve written over the past few months, and I cherish those who take time to read my posts. With that, I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you guys and let you know that you all are the MVPs of my life. I may not be fully aware of who you all are, but you’re all very important to me. A writer/blogger will not be complete without their readers.

Here are the top five posts of the month!

Which Gay Dating App is the Best? Grindr vs. Tinder vs. Hornet vs. Blued

Pokémon Sun and Moon: Over 100 New Pokémon Leaked!

Pokémon Sun and Moon: Leaks Confirmed and More Info!

How I Really Feel About the “Be Careful Who You Bully” Challenge

22 Random Facts About Me

What to expect in the future?

As I have mentioned before, once I find the resources and the time, more blog sections will be open. I’m also thinking of ways to give back to you guys; I already have ideas, all that’s left to figure out now is the proper execution of those ideas.

I hope that everyone will stick around, and for the people who have wandered off into my blog just now, WELCOME! I will continue to try my best to make you guys feel the thrills and adventures of my life as if you have experienced them with me. Once again, THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

