Welcome to The Adrenalist Writer’s Blog!

I have had a lot of ideas and stories that I want to tell which usually only end up in my journal. I feel like those ideas and stories will be kept there until I do something to share them with the world. That’s when I thought that I should start blogging. I have done it in the past, but at a young age, I tend to run out of things to talk about.

Now, more experienced and expressive about the things I want to share, I created this blog. I am The Adrenalist Writer and welcome!

Who is The Adrenalist Writer?

My name is Renz Alfonso. I am a freelance writer with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication Arts. I have a keen interest in a wide variety of subjects, and that’s one of the reasons why I have a lot of ideas. You can click on the About/Contact for other details.

What to expect from The Adrenalist Writer’s Blog?

My mission is to make my readers experience the thrills and adventures of life and writing with me through my blog posts.

On my blog, you’ll find a wide variety of topics that will surely interest your soul as I’ll be writing based on my personal experiences. There will be recommendations, reviews, top lists of almost everything, life lessons, personal opinion on important issues, and a lot more as I update the content of my blog based on the taste of my readers. I’ll be trying new stuff every now and then by introducing new blog sections once I have enough resources to do so.

How can I help The Adrenalist Writer’s Blog?

This might be too much, but I know there are people with really generous hearts out there. I need all the help I can get from you guys! The comments, suggestions, and questions that you send in will definitely help me improve the content of my blog. Also, by sharing my blog on different social media platforms, you’re helping me have a wider reach on readers.

I am hoping that in the future, I could collaborate with other writers and get writing contributions from some of you guys to expand the content of my blog.

What does Adrenalist mean?

I feel like this is something really necessary for me to explain, because others may not understand what it means. You won’t find Adrenalist in any dictionary, but there are definitions available online. But to put it simply, an adrenalist is someone who likes the feeling of adrenaline rush. The Merriam-Webster Dictionary defines adrenaline as a substance that is released in the body of a person who is feeling a strong emotion. That’s me, I like strong emotions.

 

That’s it for my introduction. It’s short but I hope it’ll make you stick around for future blog posts. Get updates and experience the adventure with me by following my blog.

Want to know more about me? Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

 

Leave a Reply

